Notice : Admission for class XI 2022-23
DPS Mathura Road requires TGT (History) Digital Library Visit to DPS Mathura Road by Sh. Manish Sisodia - Honourable Deputy Chief Minister of Delhi & Education Minister on 18 January 2021.
Notice Board

Faculty Profile

S. NO. NAME EMAIL ID
1 Ms. Reema Sharma PRINCIPALprincipal@dpsmathuraroad.org
2 Mr. Naveen Kumar VICE PRINCIPAL vpadmin@dpsmathuraroad.org
3 Ms. Inderjeet Kaur VICE PRINCIPAL vpacadij@dpsmathuraroad.org
4 Ms. Monica Sahni VICE PRINCIPAL vpacadmsahni@dpsmathuraroad.org vpacadms@dpsmathuraroad.org
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
S. NO. NAME EMAIL ID
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
1Mrs. Manisha Varmahodenglish@dpsmathuraroad.org
2Ms. Fauzia Umarfauzia@dpsmathuraroad.org publication@dpsmathuraroad.org
3Mrs. Poonam Guptapoonamgupta@dpsmathuraroad.org
4Mrs. Rubina Rehanrubina@dpsmathuraroad.org
5Ms. Deeksha Bhardwajdeekshabh@dpsmathuraroad.org
6Ms. Mitasha Sainimitasha@dpsmathuraroad.org
7Mrs. Lubna Darokhanlubna@dpsmathuraroad.org
8Mrs. Anita Dixitanitadixit@dpsmathuraroad.org
9Ms. Gayatri Vermagayatriverma@dpsmathuraroad.org
10Ms. Sonam Kandasonam@dpsmathuraroad.org
11Ms. Richa Babbarrichababbar@dpsmathuraroad.org
12Mrs. Neha Srivastavanehashrivastav@dpsmathuraroad.org
13Ms. Nikita Khoslanikita@dpsmathuraroad.org
14Mr.Yuvraj Mauryayuvraajmaurya@dpsmathuraroad.org
15Ms.Sonam Kwatrasonamkwatra@dpsmathuraroad.org
16Ms.Priyamvada Sharmapriyamvada@dpsmathuraroad.org
HINDI DEPARTMENT
17Dr. (Mrs.) Ashish Vashisthashishv@dpsmathuraroad.org
18Mrs. Vina Trivedivina@dpsmathuraroad.org
19Ms. Mamtamamta@dpsmathuraroad.org
20Mrs. Rashmi Bhardwajrashmi@dpsmathuraroad.org
21Ms. Puja Singhpuja@dpsmathuraroad.org
22Ms. Asmita Pantasmita@dpsmathuraroad.org
23Ms. Anuradhaanuradha@dpsmathuraroad.org
24Ms.Mahalaxmi Kesarimahalakshmi@dpsmathuraroad.org
MATHS DEPARTMENT
25Mrs. Simi Arorahodmaths@dpsmathuraroad.org
26Mrs. Priyanka Tawakleypriyankata@dpsmathuraroad.org
27Mrs. Manisha Paulmanishapaul@dpsmathuraroad.org
28Ms. Rashmi Sagarrashmisagar@dpsmathuraroad.org
29Mrs. Rakhi Tyagirakhi@dpsmathuraroad.org
30Mrs. Davesh Lobodavesh@dpsmathuraroad.org
31Mrs. Rashmi Bhartiyarashmibh@dpsmathuraroad.org
32Mrs. Jyoti Sharmajyoti@dpsmathuraroad.org
33Mrs. Neena Wasonneenawason@dpsmathuraroad.org
34Mrs. Yasheel Guptayasheel@dpsmathuraroad.org
35Mrs. Apurva Uppalapurva@dpsmathuraroad.org
36Mrs. Vandana Gargvandana@dpsmathuraroad.org
37Ms. Taru Malhotrataru@dpsmathuraroad.org
38Ms. Shweta Negishwetanegi@dpsmathuraroad.org
39Ms.Suchita Mittalsuchita@dpsmathuraroad.org
CHEMISTRY DEPARTMENT
40Mrs. Mukta Midhahodchemistry@dpsmathuraroad.org
41Mrs. Yusra Faridiyusra@dpsmathuraroad.org
42Mrs. Tabassumtabassum@dpsmathuraroad.org
43Mrs. Sarika Salujasarika@dpsmathuraroad.org
44Mrs. Komal Arorakomal@dpsmathuraroad.org
45Mrs. Neenu Sharmaneenu@dpsmathuraroad.org
46Mrs. Deepti Gargdeepti@dpsmathuraroad.org
47Ms.Tripatpreet Kaurtripatpreet@dpsmathuraroad.org
48Ms. Renu Guptarenu@dpsmathuraroad.org
BIOLOGY DEPARTMENT
49Mrs. Indermeet Sachdevahodbiology@dpsmathuraroad.org
50Mrs. Priyanka Bhattacharyapriyanka@dpsmathuraroad.org
51Mrs. Niyati Bahlniyati@dpsmathuraroad.org
52Ms. Sheetal Srivastavasheetal@dpsmathuraroad.org
53Ms. Bhawna Sehgalbhawna@dpsmathuraroad.org
PHYSICS DEPARTMENT
54Mr. Manoj Kumar SharmaN.A
55Mr. Shiv Ratan Singhshivratan@dpsmathuraroad.org
56Mr. Pawan Kumar Gautampawankumar@dpsmathuraroad.org
57Ms. Surabhi Bhargavsurabhi@dpsmathuraroad.org
58Mr. Sudhakar Kaushiksudhakar@dpsmathuraroad.org
59Mrs. Anubha Mendirattaanubha@dpsmathuraroad.org
60Mrs. Arveen Kaurarveen@dpsmathuraroad.org
61Ms. Ekta Sharmaektasharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
COMPUTER SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
62Mrs. Anu Kumaranu@dpsmathuraroad.org
63Mrs. Monika Sethimonika@dpsmathuraroad.org
64Ms. Maninder Kaurmaninderkaur@dpsmathuraroad.org
ART DEPARTMENT
65Mrs. Pranita Sharmapranita@dpsmathuraroad.org
66Mr. Pradip Rakshitpradip@dpsmathuraroad.org
WORK EXP. DEPARTMENT
67Mr. Khalid Mohd.khalid@dpsmathuraroad.org
68Mrs. Priti Andleypriti@dpsmathuraroad.org
HISTORY / POL SC.
69Mrs.Poonam Trikhapoonamtrikha@dpsmathuraroad.org
70Ms. Harshita Bakshiinchargehistory@dpsmathuraroad.org
71Mrs. Renuka Barejarenuka@dpsmathuraroad.org
72Ms.Monisha Dasguptamonisha@dpsmathuraroad.org
73Ms. Ekta Rastogiekta@dpsmathuraroad.org
74Ms.Kanika Sharmakanikasharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
75Ms.Tripti Singhtriptisingh@dpsmathuraroad.org
GEOGRAPHY
76Mr. Rajiv Sharmahodgeography@dpsmathuraroad.org
77Mrs. Aruna Sharmaaruna@dpsmathuraroad.org
78Mrs. Anupama Khannaanupama@dpsmathuraroad.org
79Ms. Niti Aroraniti@dpsmathuraroad.org
80Ms.Indu Sharmaindu@dpsmathuraroad.org
81Ms. Chandrani Banerjeechandrani@dpsmathuraroad.org
COMMERCE
82Mrs. Madhu Vaswanimadhu@dpsmathuraroad.org
83Mr. Santosh Sensantosh@dpsmathuraroad.org
84Ms. Madhumita Sahamadhumita@dpsmathuraroad.org & careermistress@dpsmathuraroad.org
85Mrs. Disha Groverdishagrover@dpsmathuraroad.org
86Ms. Sachpreet Kaursachpreet@dpsmathuraroad.org
87Ms. Mamta Srivastavamamta@dpsmathuraroad.org
ECONOMICS
88Ms. Anisha Menonanisha@dpsmathuraroad.org
89Ms. Deepali Khannadeepali@dpsmathuraroad.org
90Ms. Mohika ahujamohika@dpsmathuraroad.org
91Ms. Asra Haqasra@dpsmathuraroad.org
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
92Mr. Vikas Duttvikasdutt@dpsmathuraroad.org
93Mrs. Amit Kaurhodpe@dpsmathuraroad.org
94Mr. Avinash Groveravinash@dpsmathuraroad.org
95Mr. Harish Tomarharish@dpsmathuraroad.org
96Ms. Shefali Arorashefali@dpsmathuraroad.org
97Mr. Yakshap Jindalyakshap@dpsmathuraroad.org
98Ms. Neeruneeru@dpsmathuraroad.org
99Dr. Lalita Thakurlalita@dpsmathuraroad.org
100Mr. Arun Kumararun@dpsmathuraroad.org
101Mr. Hemant Kumarhemant@dpsmathuraroad.org
102Mr. Manoj Bhandarimanojbhandari@dpsmathuraroad.org
MUSIC / DANCE
103Mrs. Alka Srivastavaalka@dpsmathuraroad.org
104Mrs.Piyali Nathpiyali@dpsmathuraroad.org
105Mrs. Suranjana Sahasuranjana@dpsmathuraroad.org
106Ms. Raseswari Nayakraseswari@dpsmathuraroad.org
107Mr. Arindam Choudharyarindam@dpsmathuraroad.org
SUPW
108Mrs. Sangeeta Narangsangeeta@dpsmathuraroad.org
URDU
109Mr. T.A. Khantakhan@dpsmathuraroad.org
GERMAN
110Mrs. P. Dilmadilma@dpsmathuraroad.org
JAPANESE
111Mrs. Ruchi Jainruchi@dpsmathuraroad.org
COUNSELLOR
112Mrs. Astha Mahajanastha@dpsmathuraroad.org
113Md Ehsanul Haqueehsanul@dpsmathuraroad.org
114Ms. Manvi Bakshimanvi@dpsmathuraroad.org
PSYCHOLOGY
115Ms. Vandana Chakravartyhodpsycho@dpsmathuraroad.org & exam@dpsmathuraroad.org
SOCIOLOGY
116Ms. Anika Farukianika@dpsmathuraroad.org
LIBRARIAN
117Mrs. Savita Khetwalhodlib@dpsmathuraroad.org
118Mrs. Sushma Dixitsushmadixit@dpsmathuraroad.org
PRIMARY
1Ms. Ranjana Deanheadmistress@dpsmathuraroad.org
2Mrs. Sneh Lata Kaushiksnehlata@dpsmathuraroad.org
3Mrs. Kamna Arorakamna@dpsmathuraroad.org
4M.s Priyanka Khannapriyankakhanna@dpsmathuraroad.org
5Ms. Amrita Guptaamritagupta@dpsmathuraroad.org
6Ms. Pooja Dhyanipoojadhyani@dpsmathuraroad.org
7Ms. Ambika Midhaambikamidha@dpsmathuraroad.org
8Ms. Akshitaakshita@dpsmathuraroad.org
9Ms. Chakshu Sharma Kalrachakshusharmakalra@dpsmathuraroad.org
10Ms. Monika Mishramonikamishra@dpsmathuraroad.org
11Ms. Rani Kumariranijha@dpsmathuraroad.org
12Mrs. Anjula Purianjula@dpsmathuraroad.org
13Mrs. Seema Gambhirseemagambhir@dpsmathuraroad.org
14Mrs. Sunali Surisunali@dpsmathuraroad.org
15Mrs. Anshu Anurupaanshu@dpsmathuraroad.org
16Dr. N D Prabuddhandprabuddha@dpsmathuraroad.org
17Ms. Nisha Kakkarnishakakkar@dpsmathuraroad.org
18Mrs. Rina Yadavrina@dpsmathuraroad.org
19Ms. Bhavika Narainbhavika@dpsmathuraroad.org
20Mrs. Kavita U Pantkavitapant@dpsmathuraroad.org
21Mrs. Renu Bibrarenubibra@dpsmathuraroad.org
22Mrs. Anju Vijanjuvij@dpsmathuraroad.org
23Mrs. Purnima Jainpurnima@dpsmathuraroad.org
24Mrs. Anu W. Bhallaanubhalla@dpsmathuraroad.org
25Mrs. Ruchi Sharmaruchisharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
26Ms. Renuka Kohlirenukakohli@dpsmathuraroad.org
27Ms. Upasana Khannaupasanakhanna@dpsmathuraroad.org
28Ms. Tejasvinitejasvini@dpsmathuraroad.org
29Mrs. Mandeep Kohlimandeep@dpsmathuraroad.org
30Mrs. Vineeta Batravineeta@dpsmathuraroad.org
31Ms. Shubhangi Mathurshubhangi@dpsmathuraroad.org
32Mrs. Rachna Gargrachnagarg@dpsmathuraroad.org
33Mrs. Poonam Mitrapoonammitra@dpsmathuraroad.org
34Mrs. Navpreet Sahotanavpreet@dpsmathuraroad.org
35Ms. Shivi Khoslashivi@dpsmathuraroad.org
36Mrs. Maninder J Kaurmaninder@dpsmathuraroad.org
37Mrs. Kanika Arorakanika@dpsmathuraroad.org
38Mrs. Sabeeha Zarinsabeeha@dpsmathuraroad.org
39Ms. Enakshi Aroraenakshi@dpsmathuraroad.org
40Mrs. Anubha Sabharwalanusabharwal@dpsmathuraroad.org
41Mrs. Kavita Khannakavitakhanna@dpsmathuraroad.org
42Ms. Swati Vermaswativerma@dpsmathuraroad.org
43Ms.Ayushi Rawatayushi@dpsmathuraroad.org
44Mrs. Shweta Vigshweta@dpsmathuraroad.org
45Mrs. Ritika Sangalritika@dpsmathuraroad.org
46Ms. Upasna Dixitupasna@dpsmathuraroad.org
47Ms. Khushbookhushboo@dpsmathuraroad.org
48Ms. Suman Sharmasumansharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
49Ms. Megha Bhatiameghabhatia@dpsmathuraroad.org
50Mrs. Nidhi Duanidhidua@dpsmathuraroad.org
51Mrs. Asna Ahmedasna@dpsmathuraroad.org
52Mrs. Rachna Chhabrarachna@dpsmathuraroad.org
53Mr. Anand Prakashanand@dpsmathuraroad.org
54Mrs. Mukeshmukesh@dpsmathuraroad.org
55Mrs. Kalpana Groverkalpanagrover@dpsmathuraroad.org
56Ms. Chakshu Bhardwajchakshu@dpsmathuraroad.org
57Mrs. Geeta Sharmageetasharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
58Mr. Shekhar Ganganishekhar@dpsmathuraroad.org
59Mrs. Aparna Raviraparna@dpsmathuraroad.org
60Ms. Tapti Malhotratapti@dpsmathuraroad.org
61Ms. Rashmeet Kaurrashmeetkaur@dpsmathuraroad.org
62Ms. Roopsee Mehanroopsee@dpsmathuraroad.org
63Ms. Asma Nikhatasma@dpsmathuraroad.org
64Ms. Monika Negimonikanegi@dpsmathuraroad.org
65Ms. Shruti Sethshrutiseth@dpsmathuraroad.org
66Ms. Nidhi Singhnidhisingh@dpsmathuraroad.org
67Ms. Himani Sharmahimanisharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
68Ms. Shaista Khanshaista@dpsmathuraroad.org
69Ms. Divya Mahajandivya@dpsmathuraroad.org
PRE-PRIMARY
1Ms. Roopa Aroraroopa@dpsmathuraroad.org
2Ms. Bhawna Malikbhawna@dpsmathuraroad.org
3Ms. Gayatri Negigayatri@dpsmathuraroad.org
4Ms. Shelly Satijashelly@dpsmathuraroad.org
5Ms. Fauzia Nazfauzianaz@dpsmathuraroad.org
6Ms. Sumita Roysumita@dpsmathuraroad.org
7Ms. Shivani Duashivani@dpsmathuraroad.org
8Ms. Gunjan Malikgunjan@dpsmathuraroad.org
9Ms. Beena Pandeybeena@dpsmathuraroad.org
10Ms. Neha Mahajannehamahajan@dpsmathuraroad.org
11Ms. Isabella Cliveisabella@dpsmathuraroad.org
12Ms. Nishi Ahujanishi@dpsmathuraroad.org
13Ms. Akshee Gusainakshee@dpsmathuraroad.org
14Ms. Jasleen K.Vigjasleen@dpsmathuraroad.org
15Ms. Meenal Gargmeenal@dpsmathuraroad.org
16Ms. Maya Tmaya@dpsmathuraroad.org
17Ms. Sangeeta Mittalsangeetamittal@dpsmathuraroad.org
18Ms. Punya Sarinpunya@dpsmathuraroad.org
19Ms. Ritu Rahejarituraheja@dpsmathuraroad.org
20Ms. Rajni Parasharrajniparashar@dpsmathuraroad.org
21Ms. Richa Pandeyricha@dpsmathuraroad.org
22Ms. Kanchan D. Keswanikanchan@dpsmathuraroad.org
23Ms. Ritu Varmarituvarma@dpsmathuraroad.org
24Ms. Neerja Gabaneerja@dpsmathuraroad.org
25Ms. Chitwan Gillchitwan@dpsmathuraroad.org
26Ms. Deepti Sehgaldeeptisehgal@dpsmathuraroad.org
27Ms. Priyanka Stanleypriyankastanley@dpsmathuraroad.org
28Ms. Reshma Banoreshma@dpsmathuraroad.org
29Ms. Jyotsana Josejyotsana@dpsmathuraroad.org
30Ms. Vani Chohan Mehtavanimehta@dpsmathuraroad.org
31Ms. Monika Mudilamonikamudila@dpsmathuraroad.org
32Ms. Sanchie Malhotrasanchiemalhotra@dpsmathuraroad.org