VLITERATI 2020 – Results – VI-VIII

*Any discrepancy in spelling of name, class or section to be communicated to **publication@dpsmathuraroad.org** by **10 September 2020** so that the certificates may be made accordingly. No change would be entertained thereafter.

EVENTS	CLASS VI	CLASS VII	CLASS VIII
WANDERING LENS	Vanij Bhatia 6 G	Divit Vohra 7 C	Aureya Sarraf 8 B
(Selected Entries)	Avani Malhotra 6 F	Pratha Gandhi 7 A	
MICROTALE TALKIES (Selected Entries)	Svasti 6 F	Aahana Moda 7 C	Yuvna Malik 8 G
	First –	First –	First –
	Samarth Gupta 6 H	Aahana Moda 7 C	Ashish Anand 8 H
POET'S	Second –	Second –	Second –
	Ishita Singh Bindra 6 C	Ajuni Kaur Bali 7 G	Yuvna Malik 8 G
SHACK	Third –	Third –	Third –
	Arena Akhtar 6 C	Krishiv Gupta 7 D	Noya Abdali 8 A
	Consolation –	Consolation –	Consolation –
	Avani Malhotra 6 F	Pratha Gandhi 7 A	Vanshika Prakash 8 E
	First –	First –	First –
	Tanvi Bhambhani 6 F	Kavalnain Kaur 7 A	Mohd. Hamza Shabbir 8 E
PARCHMENT AND	Second –	Second –	Second –
	Ishrit Singh 6 C	Parth Gupta 7 B	Aashish Anand 8 H
INK	Third –	Third –	Third –
	Nayesha Wadhawan 6 F	Shiven Khanna 7 E	Adhiraj Dasgupta 8 E
	Consolation –	Consolation –	Consolation –
	Samina Farhan Ali 6 G	Vidhi Malik 7 A	Aureya Sarraf 8 B
	First –	First –	First –
	Aritro Choudhury – 6 F	Shiven Khanna 7 E	Aishwari Mehra 8 D
CAVEAT EMPTOR	Second – Manya Mittal – 6 H	Second – Parth Gupta 7 B	Second – Sia Pasricha 8 E Anulekha Roy 8 F
	Third – Vihan Khanna 6 C Vivaan Singh 6 G	Third – Pratha Gandhi 7 A	Third – Dishita Singh 8 E Dhriti Sharma 8 D
DOODLE ME	First – Aahil Khan 6 G Second – Aarav Khaneja 6 Third –	First – Jinal Sethi 7 D Second – Anvita Gogia 7 D Third –	First – Mudita Agarwal 8 D Yatharth Madan 8 A
	Shreya Ananya Pandit 6 G First –	Saisha Verma 7 B	
LEND ME YOUR	Shreya Narula 6F Ruhbani Bhatia 6G Second – Samaira Khan 6E	First – Aahana Moda 7C Second –	First – Shaurya A Tandon 8C
EARS	Diva Pant 6G Third – Aaliya Taj Raut 6B	Saumya Agrawal 7B	